All Irelands 2012

Congratulations to all our students who took part in Oireachtas Rince na h-Éireann 2012!  And to our prizewinners Jayme O’Sullivan 6th U13 Boys, Daire Hanrahan 2nd U15 boys, Donna O’Sullivan 23rd U17 Girls, Zoe Griffin 10th U18 Ladies, Eimear Broderick 26th U20 Ladies.  Roll on Belfast 2012!